2015-2016 President’s Council Members

Advocate and Sustainer


($10,000 and above)
Katherine A. Burdon
Richard and Lisa Carona
Lisa Clifton
Leo Flaherty
Michelle and William Gelnaw
The Ellen B. Gray Memorial Fund
Jim and Robin Herrnstein
Seemeen Karimi and Aziz Boxwala
Molli Krausz
Peter and Constance Lacaillade
Allison and William Mankivsky
Claire Mansur and John Ryan
Jane and Jeffrey Marshall
Malcolm McDonald and
      Susan Passoni
P. Andrew and Linda McLane
Peter and Ulrike Mueller
Kiki and Tim Neely
Tara and Christophe Oliver
PETCO Foundation
Cassie Ryan
John and Edith Sacco Charitable
Dr. Anthony Terrana
Alan and Susan Tuck


($2,500 to $4,999)
Nate and Sara Amory
Animal Hospital of Orleans
Gregory D. Ansin
Nancy Z. Bender
Nancy Blum and David Potel
Bob and Karen Boudreau
The Brian Boyle Foundation
Sierra H. Bright
Barbara A. Burg
Frederick C. Cabot
L.E. Cannata
The Cannata Family Foundation, Inc.
Cold Noses Foundation
The Jeffrey M. Conklin and Family Charitable Giving Fund
Jonathan M. Delgado and
      Catherine Bird
Kathleen Devin-Garvey
David Ernst
Dr. Stephanie R. Faucette
Aviva Figler
Peter Y. Flynn
James P. Furlong
Spencer Glendon and Lisa Tung
Michael J. Godek
Edward Gorey Charitable Trust
Jeffrey A. Kaplan
Bruce Klinger and Frank Shanbacker
Deborah E. Kloter
James T. Knowles
Linda and Silas Kopf
Heather Lee
Jonathan R. Leehey
Julie Mackin and Daniel Clevenger
Tracey Maclin and Karen Tosh
Barbara H. Magruder
Bob and Kathy Mahoney
Michael and Debra McAleer
Brian and Kelly McKernan
Charles and Jane McLagan
Mary Nee and James Chapin
Sydney Rosen
Darin S. and Debbie Samaraweera
Diane and Bradford Straus
Jane and Andrew Urban
Katherine A. Viator
Richard and Stephanie Yirikian
Michael Woodhouse and
      Holly J. Young



($5,000 to $9,999)
Alewife Co., Inc.
Jo-Ann Altmark
Arnold's Lobster and Clam Bar
Rosemarie and Charlie Boucher
Susan E. Bromley, Ph.D.
Charles and Dorothy Campbell
      Charitable Fund
The Copeland Family Foundation,
Richard Davey and Jane Willis
Dr. Carol Epstein
Quentin P. Faulkner
Daniel and Maureen Flatley
Foster Family Charitable Lead Trust
Patricia C. Goldsmith
Nancy Haverty
The Highland Street Foundation
Timothy T. Hilton
Richard Kelly and Carol Akerson
Walter and Elizabeth Kenyon
Patricia La Valley and
      Geoff Hargadon
Lee Ann and Michael Leahy
The LG-MEP Family Foundation
Norman and Kathleen MacLeod
Rose B. Mandelbaum
Elizabeth C. Minot
Jane P. Orr
Beth Pfeiffer
Heather and Park Ridill
Ellen F. Ruland
The Sea Breeze Foundation
The Michael and Alyson Strianese Charitable Foundation
Lindsey and Brian Swett
Raimund and Anne Vanderweil
Marilyn E. Wales